What is telugu language?

Telugu:spoken language

Telugu is natively spoken in the states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana and Yanam district of Puducherry. Telugu speaking migrants are also found in the neighbouring states of Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, some parts of Jharkhand and the Kharagpur region of West Bengal in India.It stands alongside Hindi, English, and Bengali as one of the few languages with official status in more than one Indian state. It is one of six languages designated a classical language of India by the Government of India.

bookmarks of 0 what you want to know about it

Copyright (C)2021What is telugu language?.All rights reserved.